Admin-level users can manage Training categories by going to Settings > Employee data > Training.

If a category has at least 1 training already assigned to it, it will not be possible to delete that category.

If you want to delete a category, first you need to re-assign categories to all of the trainings which are linked to that category.

Did this answer your question?